Committee Members

Mark Binding (Chairman)

  • email: mark@taffelytri.org

Helen Colley (Secretary)

  • email: helen@taffelytri.org

Ros Edmonds (Treasurer)

  • email: ros@taffelytri.org

 Ed Morgan (Membership Secretary and Head Coach)

  • email: ed@taffelytri.org

Tony Dally (Welfare Officer)

  • email: tony@taffelytri.org 

Anouska Beaumont (Social Secretary)

  • email anouska@taffelytri.org

Des Devlin (Website Co-ordinator)

  • email: des@taffelytri.org

Ordinary Club Member on Committee

  • sara@taffelytri.org