Committee Members

Mark Binding (Chairman) – please contact Mark about any club matter not covered below or general club matters

  • email: mark@taffelytri.org

Helen Colley (Secretary) – please contact should you wish to make a written complaint

  • email: helen@taffelytri.org

Adrian Colley (Junior Coaching Coordinator)- please contact regarding childrens’ sessions

  • email: ed@taffelytri.org

Ed Morgan (Membership Secretary and Head Coach)- please contact regarding payments made or coaching matters

  • email: ed@taffelytri.org

Ros Edmonds (Treasurer) – please contact if you have any concerns regarding club financial matters other than payments

  • email: ros@taffelytri.org

Tony Dally (Club Welfare Officer) – please contact should you have any child/vulnerable adult concerns

  • email: tony@taffelytri.org 

Anouska Beaumont (Social Secretary) – please contact if you wish to help organize or have suggestions for social events

  • email anouska@taffelytri.org

Andrew Benjamin (Website Co-ordinator) – please contact if you have noticed club website errors/inaccuracies

  • email: andrewb@taffelytri.org

Sara Morgan (Ordinary Club Member on Committee) – please contact if you wish to raise member issues to the committee

  • sara@taffelytri.org